Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Matangos

Alyssa Matangos

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Matangos
"I recently had a flat tire and needed quick help with a spare/tow. I called State Farm and Brooke immediately helped put my mind at ease! She explained what needed to be done and made the process super easy! She was a pleasure to work with and I would happily reach out to her again in the future if/when needed!"
Profile photo of Carol Hess

Carol Hess

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hess
"I have been with State Farm for over 35 years. The transition from Jim Ferster to Josh Shoop was easy. Yesterday I needed some paperwork and Jess Serfass was extremely helpful. Thanks again State Farm!"
Profile photo of Yvette Williams

Yvette Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Williams
"Hi Brooke, it was a great meeting with you today! You provided my mother and I exceptional customer service! You are a valuable asset to State Farm & Josh Shoop Agency! I will make sure to let my family and all my friends know what a pleasure it was working with you!"
Profile photo of Eric Schaeffer

Eric Schaeffer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schaeffer
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of S Weaver (Sweaver)

S Weaver (Sweaver)

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Weaver (Sweaver)
"Recently switched to this new State Farm office and had a meeting with Josh on Monday to review my coverage and ensure I was doing everything possible to save money and have the best coverage possible for myself. Josh reviewed all my coverage and asked me about my future he recommended a few things to consider and also reviewed life insurance policies. He was not pushy at all making me feel comfortable at all times. Josh and his staff are very friendly and wonderful to work with. I am really grateful that I decided to switch to his office."
Profile photo of Dilan Dreibelbis

Dilan Dreibelbis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilan Dreibelbis
"Brooke made it simple and easy to get everything I needed taken care of, very nice lady!"
Profile photo of Robert Speaker

Robert Speaker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Speaker
"So....My mother had reached out to me and asked me if I could check insurance rates for her. She had received a letter in the mail informing her that her insurance premium would be going up significantly. Even I was surprised by the amount of the increase. I did some investigating and found that people seemed to be happy with State Farm. So I contacted all the local offices and the first office to get back to me was Josh Shoop. There was a pleasant voice on the other end that informed me her name was Brooke and she would be helping me with my mother's insurance quote. I know people ask for google reviews all the time and we give them out of kindness. Not in this case, Brooke was amazing! Both her and Josh were able to save my mother a lump sum of money. I was so impressed with the office that I switched as well. They went over the entire policy with me explaining in detail from a house fire to a nail in the tire. In closing I would just like to say that if anyone is out there thinking they may be paying to much or they are just not getting the attentive customer experience they prefer, I suggest they give Josh Shoop State Farm a call and ask for Brooke! You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Pat Wooten

Pat Wooten

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Wooten
"Brooke was very professional & is really a asset to State Farm. She really knows her information & saved me on my home & auto policies."
Profile photo of ariellebook25

ariellebook25

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ariellebook25
"Brooke was fantastic. She worked with our budget as best as she could and made sure we were getting the discounts we were entitled to."
Profile photo of Lori Eshleman

Lori Eshleman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Eshleman
"Brooke was very helpful and courteous in adding my new driver and another car to our policy. Appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Ann S

Ann S

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann S
"I had a wonderful experience talking with Brooke and getting everything explained and understanding everything I would definitely recommend that our company to anyone plus I save $1700 between my auto in Home Policy"
Profile photo of Jacob Phillips

Jacob Phillips

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Phillips
"They were able to cut my insurance 110 dollars a month compared to old provider! Wish I would have done this 2 years ago."
Profile photo of Gregory Hahn

Gregory Hahn

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hahn
"Cody was very helpful getting auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Andrea Prunty

Andrea Prunty

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Prunty
"Super friendly and they listen your questions and concerns. They make the whole insurance process easy and very understandable as well."
Profile photo of Jessica Lundgren

Jessica Lundgren

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lundgren
"Cody has been nothing but excellent and helpful with getting all the coverage I need for my vehicles and house. After having a horrible experience with another local insurance company, State Farm and Cody helped make the switch smooth and easy. He has helped explain all the possible savings and coverages needed. He has also been very reliable communicating with my bank. Thank you so much for all you do for me and my family!"
Profile photo of James Craumer

James Craumer

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Craumer
"After being a customer of Allstate for quite a few years, I felt I needed to shop around for better rates. Well, after looking around I found Cody Hollingsworth from State Farm! He saved me an extra $70 m/o with the same plan I had at Allstate. Highly recommend, Cody is the agent that will get the job done!"
Profile photo of Josiah Lewis

Josiah Lewis

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Lewis
"The transition from my previous insurance provider to this one was smooth beyond belief all thanks to Cody Hollingsworth. He was able to get everything taken care of for me from start to finish. I would absolutely recommend him and this agency to friends and family."
Profile photo of Nevin Ensminger

Nevin Ensminger

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevin Ensminger
"I had another insurance at the time after calling around to multiple different agents from multiple different companies not only did Cody Hollingsworth help me immediately and sufficiently but he also helped me save financially as well! Forever thankful for great customer service from great providers like Cody! Quick and easy he will get you done! Thanks again Cody!"
Profile photo of Dean Scheurich

Dean Scheurich

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Scheurich
"The team at Shoop are absolutely wonderful to work with. Each staff member is friendly, responsive, helpful and willing to go above and beyond to support the customer. They did a fabulous job assisting me through a total loss auto claim. Thank you to all at Shoop for the help and support."
Profile photo of Nyssa Delgado

Nyssa Delgado

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyssa Delgado
"Josh and his team are awesome. He will explain things over and over until you understand them."
Profile photo of David Martin

David Martin

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Martin
"Josh was ready to hear my concerns and questions and gave me good and clear advice on how we could make our plans better suited to our needs. I'm glad I sought his advice."
Profile photo of Justin Schmitt

Justin Schmitt

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Schmitt
"Awesome to work with, answered all my questions, great prices an explained everything fully in detail."
Profile photo of Anna Sacher

Anna Sacher

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Sacher
"Josh and his team did a great job explaining everything to us and was very friendly!"